• Annual Strategic Planning for the year 2018. Held at Hoyoland Eco Park at Silang, Cavite last November 2017
  • IMAN Doctors and Medical Students during the 10th General Assembly held at UP College of Medicine, Ermita, Manila last November 2017
  • IMAN and PMA-LDS during the distribution of relief goods to the victims of Typhoon VInta (January 2018)
  • g
  • IMAN 9th Founding Anniversary and First Islamic Symposium Seminar
  • The Muslim Doctors and Medical Students who attended the 7th IMAN Founding Anniversary last Nov. 15, 2014
  • BMS Medical & Surgical Mission in Pikit
  • Medical Mission with Muslim Sisters Bridging Society, Inc.

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Typhoon Paeng Relief

Several families affected by the Typhoon Paeng were visited by the network in Zamboanga City and Maguindanao Areas. Lanao Del Sur Medical Society headed by IMAN President Dr Abdul Nasser Maca-alin were among early responders in calling for fund support. Co-Founder of IMAN, Dr Guiaria Camarudin, with Sema Family and several medical teams initiated outreach activities in DOS Maguindanao together with Bangsamoro Business Council Chair Atty Ronald Hallid Dimacisil Torres, Dir. Fatima Kanakan, UMMA Pres. Dr Zain Nuruddin and IMAN BOD Dr Abdul Javar Esturco & MD, Public Service Office and GABAY Head Solaiman Gayak with many others. Organizations worked together in delivering hundreds of food packs, kitchen utensils, essential medicines, gallons of water via boat and assessments with BARMM leaders. Otsuka-Solar, makers of Pocari Sweat, delivered over 7,000 beverages for distribution to affected zones, through IMAN Network and Bangsamoro Sports Commission which are still being distributed as of today and within the week in shaa Allah. We salute all other contributions of private individuals and government sectors, businesses who donated generously for the early recovery of the communities especially hard-to-reach seashore villages. You may Visit our FB Page for Photo Documentations

2018 BOARD Members

Dr. Abdel Jeffri Abdulla
Dr. Abdul-Nasser Maca-alin
Dr. Naheeda Mustofa
Dr. ALmira Zoraida Macao-Fernandez
Dr. Al-Radjid Jamiri
Dr. Ahmad Musahari
Dr. Rocaya Vanessa Mangondato
Dr. Jehada-Inn Alihuddin
Dr. Andro Jesus Fernandez
Dr. Aisha Ronsing-Guro
Dr. Ro-Janna Jamiri